Elevator Day!

I really don’t remember a day when THIS many promotions happened:

From Reading to Lehigh Valley

LHP Joey Denato

OF Andrew Pullin 


From Clearwater to Reading

RHP Ranfi Casimiro

OF Herlis Rodriguez 

IF Drew Stankiewicz 

To make room Jose Antequerra from Reading to Lakewood 

Also Clearwater’s 3B Damek Tomcha to the 7 day DL.

This comes a day after Clearwater lost the first half to the Tampa Yankees. With this many moves and Tomscha on the DL, it will be interesting to see what happens. This leaves Clearwater missing FOUR players. Hopefully they will post the corresponding moves before tonight’s game. May be I should bring my mitt to the game just in case? How’s the song go? Put me in coach! I’m ready to play today, look at me, I can be centerfield! 

EDITED TO ADD: 

For Clearwater:

Derek Campbell activated from DL

Will Hibbs, RHP from Lakewood 

Leave a Reply

