Opening Night

It’s opening night! We got to Dunedin stadium and there was a line…

20140403-201506.jpg

The Threshers line up—I love that Anthony Phillips wore high socks–Parr, Mora, Lavin, Martinez, Charles, Ferdinand, Carmona, Moore, Serna, Kleven.

>

20140403-201749.jpg

Kleven on the bump
>

20140403-201831.jpg

It’s now in the bottom of the sixth and we’re losing 7-0.

Oh well, tomorrow’s another day.

EDITED TO ADD:
Just after I wrote that, I walked out of the seating area and was about to leave when a foul ball came over the building and smacked the pavement not 10 feet from where I was walking! Not only that, but then I went to pick it up from where it bounced and I found another! BONUS!

>

20140404-004857.jpg

Leave a Reply

