If I Were Jimmy Rollins, I Wouldn’t Make Ryne Sandberg Mad

You know, two years ago Ross happened to be at a spring training game where Ryne Sandberg lost his temper. It happened after two of our guys were hit by pitches by the pirates.

To me, I wouldn’t want to be on the receiving end of an angry Sandberg, if you don’t believe me, watch the video. Please note that there is profanity. You can click HERE to go to the blog and see the video.

May be J Roll should keep this in mind the next time he might tick off Ryno.

Leave a Reply

