Spring training workouts for spectators

Tonight after finishing my blog I realized my feet and legs were a bit sore and tired.

I wear a fitbit pedometer everyday so I checked and since Thursday when pitchers and catchers reported, Baseball Ross and I have walked 18.25 MILES! Most of which was at the complex/Bright House. (2 miles was at Disney Friday and we do walk out dogs for short walks every night)

18.25 miles in five days after the winter “lay off. So I’m going to go
Take some Advil and get ready for tomorrow. At this pace, I’ll need some new kicks by the time the teams go north! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Spring training workouts for spectators

  1. Can’t wait to get out of this snow. Take care, oh and if possible could you get a couple of pics
    of # 33 for me & post them. Thanks

Leave a Reply

