Not a total washout

About 15 minutes after my last post it really started to drizzle hard. Soon after the players went inside.

The day wasn’t a total loss; I got to see my friend Adam Morgan,

20130214-140745.jpg

I got to watch: Mike Stutes, Jake Deikman, Cliff Lee, Cole Hamels and Tyler Cloyd run through their drills.

Mike Stutes

20130214-140904.jpg

Cole Hamels

20130214-140940.jpg

But just before the rain came down, I got to meet Erik Kratz and Tommy Joseph and was lucky enough to get their autographs.

Though by the time I left I was kinda damp, I still enjoyed my day.

Leave a Reply

