No Spring Training Today for Betsy!

I was very sick last night, as sick as a Red Sox pitcher who drank too much beer and choked on a chicken bone in the clubhouse during a game, sick.

So no trip to the Complex today. 😦

I do have material for some additional posts that I will be adding later today, things I haven’t had the time to add this week. Keep your eyes peeled for that.

I am sending my faithful “servant” (my word, not his, HA!) my husband, Baseball Ross over to the field to report. So there will be at least a basic blog on that later as well.

Leave a Reply

