Back From Hiatus!

sunset over gulf

How I’ve missed blogging! The season ended and while the boys took a break, Baseball Ross and I swung into full gear.

We finally completed our move to sunny Clearwater, Florida! We WILL be here for every moment of Spring Training and the beginning of the Threshers’ season.

I have some upcoming posts planned…comments on winter ball, trades and other off-season activity as well as my end of year awards and reviews.

I’m really looking forward to the start of Spring Training, this will be the first year where I will be able to spend every waking moment living and breathing baseball. I can’t wait.

I’m working on a few new things for this season and for now, they’re under wraps, but I’m sure if they work out as planned, you’ll love them!

One little thing I’ll tell you now I will be twittering daily from Spring Training so be sure to follow me at @BaseballBetsy.

I’m still on Facebook as Betsy Baseballe be sure to add the “e”, Facebook wouldn’t allow me to have the last name “Baseball” so I had to tweak it a little.

You can always send me your thoughts and comments at:
Betsy@baseballbetsy.com

Keep on the look out! My new posts will be coming soon!

Love and baseball,
Betsy

Leave a Reply

